aroundtheworldorbust

Just another girl trying to find her place . . . all over the world.

It’s Decided

Leave a comment

So I have decided where I am going to start my journey!! After carefully mapping out prices of flights and what would cost me the smallest amount but still be somewhere I want to go, a decision has been made.

I’m starting in ICELAND! So some of you are probably like, why in God’s name would you want to go to Iceland and in the winter, no less? Well I want to start crossing things off my bucket list and the one I’ll cross off here is Hike a Glacier…and See the Northern Lights, hopefully!

Well…that’s it.  I’m starting in around 7 months!  How exciting is that?  Now if someone will hire me so I can start making some money!

Author: Nicole Rae

20 year old girl who went cross-country to university only to wind up hating it, came back home to rediscover her love for books.

Leave a Reply

