aroundtheworldorbust

Just another girl trying to find her place . . . all over the world.

Change of Plans

Leave a comment

When planning travel around the world, sacrifices must be made.  Unfortunately I already have to make one.  I’m postponing my travel until April or May 2013.  Since it’s hard finding a job, I will unlikely make my goal date of January 2013.  However if I am able to change the date back I will.  If you know any ways to make more money please let me know.  I’m currently selling most of my belongings so if you are interested in purchasing anything please let me know and I’ll post the links.  I’ll probably post them anyways. 🙂

Cheers

Author: Nicole Rae

20 year old girl who went cross-country to university only to wind up hating it, came back home to rediscover her love for books.

Leave a Reply

