aroundtheworldorbust

Just another girl trying to find her place . . . all over the world.

My Toronto

Leave a comment

I live just north of Toronto but was born and raised there, so I considered myself from Toronto. I spend enough time in the city as it is. There are many things to do, most of which are on the tourist websites and travel websites. But in the next couples weeks I’m going to show you my Toronto, the one tourists don’t always see.

This includes places to go, drives to take, and places to eat (my personal favourite). The best places to visit are usually not in the guides because they’re local, hidden treasures that are usually packed. So get for my Toronto.

Author: Nicole Rae

20 year old girl who went cross-country to university only to wind up hating it, came back home to rediscover her love for books.

Leave a Reply

