aroundtheworldorbust

Just another girl trying to find her place . . . all over the world.

2012 Goals

Leave a comment

There are so many things I want to do in my lifetime but this is a list of goals I want to accomplish by the time the year is over!

    1. Go to the top of the CN Tower
    2. Read 40 books
    3. Save $10,000
    4. Get off meds
    5. Lose 15 pounds
    6. Visit the East Coast
    7. Take another train ride
    8. Be able to speak French fluently
    9. Start to learn Afrikaans
    10. Buy my domain name

So far this is all I want to accomplish in 2012. I will update it whenever I have new ideas. To see this, scroll over Bucket List and click 2012!

Author: Nicole Rae

20 year old girl who went cross-country to university only to wind up hating it, came back home to rediscover her love for books.

Leave a Reply

